Forthcoming Fixtures

No fixtures/results found.

Recent Results

Date Match Result Score (H-A) Report
Wed, 12-Jun-2013 Clock Face vs U11's Swords L 16 - 12
Sat, 8-Jun-2013 Shevington vs U11's Swords L 42 - 24
Sun, 2-Jun-2013 Waterhead vs U11's Swords L 46 - 28
Sun, 19-May-2013 U11's Shields vs Chorley D 12 - 12
Sun, 5-May-2013 U11's Swords vs Saddleworth Rangers W 16 - 10
Sun, 28-Apr-2013 U11's Shields vs Wigan St Cuthberts L 18 - 26
Sun, 28-Apr-2013 Woolston vs U11's Swords L 46 - 30
Sun, 7-Apr-2013 Ince Rose Bridge vs U11's Swords D 16 - 16
Sun, 7-Apr-2013 Langworthy Reds vs U11's Shields W 10 - 20
Sun, 17-Mar-2013 Culcheth vs U11's Shields W 0 - 30
Sun, 10-Mar-2013 New Springs Lions vs U11's Shields W 20 - 50
Sun, 3-Mar-2013 West Houghton vs U11's Shields W 10 - 40
Sun, 30-Sep-2012 Under 10's Swords vs Burtonwood L 12 - 22

Recent & Forthcoming Events

There are currently no events published.

Forgot your password?
No account? Sign up now